Contact Us

Please fill out the form below if you need assistance.

All orders must be placed on the internet. We accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Checks and Money Orders. Place the order online and you will get a order confirmation receipt and number.

We're happy to answer questions or help you with returns. You can call us for information. Sorry, we do not take orders over the phone.

Information phone line:

(760) 744-3565

We are located in California and are available Monday through Friday:

7AM-3PM (HST) Hawaii

8AM-4PM (AKST) Alaska

9AM-5PM (PST) California

10AM-6PM (MST) Colorado

11AM-7PM (CST) Missouri

12PM-8PM (EST) New York